Bewertungen

8,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,8
Komfort
8,3
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
8,1
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    Schappi San
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. März 2018
    Ein extrem ruhiges Plätzchen mit einem sehr netten und hilfsbereiten Gastgeber. Wer es ruhig mag: Geheimtipp! Auf jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen.
    Blaukehlchen
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    8. März 2018
    Es war sehr kalt. Und die Ausstattung der Küche ist zu bemängeln (nur 2 kleine Löffel z.B.).
    Die Aussicht ist wirklich atemberaubend. Wir konnten täglich Delphine beobachten. Der Gastgeber sehr bemüht und unkompliziert. Im Sommer ist die Unterkunft sicher ein Traum!
    Thomas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. Januar 2018

    Wunderbar

    Sven
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. November 2017
    Wie in der Anzeige angekündigt ist der letzte Abschnitt ein Schotterweg,auf dem man wirklich langsam fahren sollte.
    Vor der Anreise haben wir wirklich ausführliche Informationen zur Anreise und der Anlage erhalten.Die Anlage liegt abgeschieden in einem Naturschutzgebiet mit Blick auf das Meer und Afrika.Es gibt einen Gemüsegarten mit leckeren Obst und Gemüse!Das Apartment ist sehr gut ausgestattet und somit kann man wirklich schöne Tage dort verbringen
    Aytac
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Pascal
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. August 2017

    Wir kommen wieder.

    Die Lage des Hauses ist einfach ein Traum.
    Katarzyna
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. März 2018
    It was a bit moisty in the house but probably it's because of location and type of the house. It wasn't a big problem.
    Great views, different than any other appartment. The owner was very helpful and he was responding very fast to any questions. Very nice person!
    S.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. März 2018

    Amazing and relaxing

    Great for relaxing. Chill in the garden and enjoy the view on Africa.
    sukhdev
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    5. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Maria
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    7. November 2017
    The location is special. You can see Marocco at the other site of the water. We loved walking along the coast path.
    Volker
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    1. November 2017
    You reach the place after ten minutes drive on a quite hard road. You should know that before You decide to make the booking. Usually the owner helps You to find the houses but it is not easy if You just use maps by Google or Apple...
    "Amazing view" - that headline is very right - You see and hear and smell the sea and the African coast! You can have fresh vegetables and herbs for tea from the owner's garden. You live within the nature of the very dry and windy landscape. You reach Tarifa and Bolonia beach within 20 minutes drive.
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. Oktober 2017
    The view over the Straits of Gibraltar
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Peter
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. September 2017

    Everything I expected

    Bed could have been a bit better
    Almost everything
    Krzysztof
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. September 2017

    You better book it, otherwise I will!

    We did not have internet access for a few days, as the antenna broke down but thinking about it now, I am glad that it happened. With no cellular nor internet access nothing and no one can bother you! Although I was warned several times, I did not expect the dirt track to be as bad as it was. With a standard small car at some points it was not possible to go over 5km/h, BUT that also added to the non-accessible getaway feel.
    The whole concept of an eco, self sufficient house with a veggie garden was tempting during the booking but I did not expect it to be in such great state! The house was efficiently planned, nicely maintained and with all the necessary equipment in place. There was a small private garden with furniture and barbecue with a view on the sea and Africa. We especially enjoyed the outdoor breakfasts with onions, peppers and tomatoes freshly taken from the garden (delicious!). Marcos turned out to be a really nice host, I will remember these holidays very fondly and am already thinking to come back next year! A perfect plan for a calm getaway.
    Pirmin
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    5. Mai 2017
    Incredible spot with incredible seaview
    Hans
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. April 2017

    Coming back

    No
    Great location, nice host, great for watching bird migration! The vegetable garden. Great walks.
    Eileen
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. März 2017

    Back to nature

    Dogs next door a little noisy.
    Lots of birds migrating. Saw eagles & black kite.
Bewertungen werden geladen