Recensioni

8,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,8
Comfort
8,3
Posizione della struttura
9,2
Servizi
8,1
Staff
9,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,4

Recensioni

    Katarzyna
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    22 marzo 2018
    It was a bit moisty in the house but probably it's because of location and type of the house. It wasn't a big problem.
    Great views, different than any other appartment. The owner was very helpful and he was responding very fast to any questions. Very nice person!
    S.
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    9 marzo 2018

    Amazing and relaxing

    Great for relaxing. Chill in the garden and enjoy the view on Africa.
    sukhdev
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    5 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gi

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Maria
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    7 novembre 2017
    The location is special. You can see Marocco at the other site of the water. We loved walking along the coast path.
    Volker
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    1 novembre 2017
    You reach the place after ten minutes drive on a quite hard road. You should know that before You decide to make the booking. Usually the owner helps You to find the houses but it is not easy if You just use maps by Google or Apple...
    "Amazing view" - that headline is very right - You see and hear and smell the sea and the African coast! You can have fresh vegetables and herbs for tea from the owner's garden. You live within the nature of the very dry and windy landscape. You reach Tarifa and Bolonia beach within 20 minutes drive.
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 ottobre 2017
    The view over the Straits of Gibraltar
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Peter
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    25 settembre 2017

    Everything I expected

    Bed could have been a bit better
    Almost everything
    Krzysztof
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    1 settembre 2017

    You better book it, otherwise I will!

    We did not have internet access for a few days, as the antenna broke down but thinking about it now, I am glad that it happened. With no cellular nor internet access nothing and no one can bother you! Although I was warned several times, I did not expect the dirt track to be as bad as it was. With a standard small car at some points it was not possible to go over 5km/h, BUT that also added to the non-accessible getaway feel.
    The whole concept of an eco, self sufficient house with a veggie garden was tempting during the booking but I did not expect it to be in such great state! The house was efficiently planned, nicely maintained and with all the necessary equipment in place. There was a small private garden with furniture and barbecue with a view on the sea and Africa. We especially enjoyed the outdoor breakfasts with onions, peppers and tomatoes freshly taken from the garden (delicious!). Marcos turned out to be a really nice host, I will remember these holidays very fondly and am already thinking to come back next year! A perfect plan for a calm getaway.
    Pirmin
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    5 maggio 2017
    Incredible spot with incredible seaview
    Hans
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 aprile 2017

    Coming back

    No
    Great location, nice host, great for watching bird migration! The vegetable garden. Great walks.
    Eileen
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    12 marzo 2017

    Back to nature

    Dogs next door a little noisy.
    Lots of birds migrating. Saw eagles & black kite.
    Robert
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 gennaio 2017

    Superb place! I strongly recommend!

    Everything! My son said that this place was like a 5*hotel! Beautiful views from the livingroom, fully equiped kitchen, grill, a lot od space, veggie garden, cleanless, surroundings, path to Tarifa with cows and of course nice host Paco! We will hope to back there. This is a superb place with isoleted location.
    Colin
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    21 ottobre 2016

    Not as described on the site

    The bedroom was cramped only room for the bed. Ran out of gas so no hot water for one and a half days so could not shower or cook Unfortunately it wasn't for us and we had to leave early
    Good shower
    jerome
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    25 agosto 2016
    No real beach at the house: it is rocky Very bad path to come with a car Furnitures in house just ok, simple for price paid
    Fantastic views, Very quite Tarifa is à Nice place Marcos, the host, is Very nice
    Le Migliori
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 giugno 2016

    Dream place!