Отзывы

8,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,8
Комфорт
8,3
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
8,1
Персонал
9,6
Соотношение цены и качества
8,4

Отзывы

    Inna
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    16 января 2018
    Матрас неудобный.
    Отличное место скрыться от всего мира.Но если вам нужны развлечения, то вам не сюда.
    marika_16
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 января 2017

    The best romantic place ever! Just you and ocean!

    На прохладное время года было бы идеально, если были бы пледы с которыми можно выйти на улицу и посидеть на лежаках с видом на океан!
    Лучшее место, в котором мы когда-либо отдыхали. Тишина, домик посредине национального парка и завораживающий вид на океан. Апартаменты очень стильные, современные, все оформлено с душой и вкусом. На кухне есть все, что нужно для приготовления еды: кофеварка, кастрюли, даже сковорода гриль! Есть подборка фильмов с англ.субтитрами. Мы останавливались в начале декабря и было очень комфортно, тепла от камина хватало, чтобы отопить весь дом. Единственное, тк вода нагревается от солнца, в пасмурную погоду она может быть прохладная, но это редкость в этих местах. Всем советуем посетить это удивительное место! И отдельное спасибо Маркосу, владельцу, за его гостеприимство!
    Katarzyna
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 марта 2018
    It was a bit moisty in the house but probably it's because of location and type of the house. It wasn't a big problem.
    Great views, different than any other appartment. The owner was very helpful and he was responding very fast to any questions. Very nice person!
    S.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    9 марта 2018

    Amazing and relaxing

    Great for relaxing. Chill in the garden and enjoy the view on Africa.
    sukhdev
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    5 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gi

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Maria
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    7 ноября 2017
    The location is special. You can see Marocco at the other site of the water. We loved walking along the coast path.
    Volker
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    1 ноября 2017
    You reach the place after ten minutes drive on a quite hard road. You should know that before You decide to make the booking. Usually the owner helps You to find the houses but it is not easy if You just use maps by Google or Apple...
    "Amazing view" - that headline is very right - You see and hear and smell the sea and the African coast! You can have fresh vegetables and herbs for tea from the owner's garden. You live within the nature of the very dry and windy landscape. You reach Tarifa and Bolonia beach within 20 minutes drive.
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    30 октября 2017
    The view over the Straits of Gibraltar
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Peter
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    25 сентября 2017

    Everything I expected

    Bed could have been a bit better
    Almost everything
    Krzysztof
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 сентября 2017

    You better book it, otherwise I will!

    We did not have internet access for a few days, as the antenna broke down but thinking about it now, I am glad that it happened. With no cellular nor internet access nothing and no one can bother you! Although I was warned several times, I did not expect the dirt track to be as bad as it was. With a standard small car at some points it was not possible to go over 5km/h, BUT that also added to the non-accessible getaway feel.
    The whole concept of an eco, self sufficient house with a veggie garden was tempting during the booking but I did not expect it to be in such great state! The house was efficiently planned, nicely maintained and with all the necessary equipment in place. There was a small private garden with furniture and barbecue with a view on the sea and Africa. We especially enjoyed the outdoor breakfasts with onions, peppers and tomatoes freshly taken from the garden (delicious!). Marcos turned out to be a really nice host, I will remember these holidays very fondly and am already thinking to come back next year! A perfect plan for a calm getaway.
    Pirmin
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    5 мая 2017
    Incredible spot with incredible seaview
    Hans
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 апреля 2017

    Coming back

    No
    Great location, nice host, great for watching bird migration! The vegetable garden. Great walks.
    Eileen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    12 марта 2017

    Back to nature

    Dogs next door a little noisy.
    Lots of birds migrating. Saw eagles & black kite.
    Robert
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 января 2017

    Superb place! I strongly recommend!

    Everything! My son said that this place was like a 5*hotel! Beautiful views from the livingroom, fully equiped kitchen, grill, a lot od space, veggie garden, cleanless, surroundings, path to Tarifa with cows and of course nice host Paco! We will hope to back there. This is a superb place with isoleted location.
    Colin
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    21 октября 2016

    Not as described on the site

    The bedroom was cramped only room for the bed. Ran out of gas so no hot water for one and a half days so could not shower or cook Unfortunately it wasn't for us and we had to leave early
    Good shower
    jerome
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    25 августа 2016
    No real beach at the house: it is rocky Very bad path to come with a car Furnitures in house just ok, simple for price paid
    Fantastic views, Very quite Tarifa is à Nice place Marcos, the host, is Very nice
    Le Migliori
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 июня 2016

    Dream place!