点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.8
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
9.2
设施
8.1
员工
9.6
性价比
8.4

点评

    LI
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年6月7日

    除了路况,其他不错

    到这里除了自家基本没有别的办法,路是山路没有护栏有点危险,全是石子路不好开。不想体验公路自驾的朋友建议别来了
    房间挺干净,够大。风景很好,对面就是非洲大陆,直面直布罗陀海峡。菜园可以摘菜,附近有碉堡,胆子大的可以自己进去探险,都是二战时期遗留的,挺有趣。房东西班牙和澳洲混血,英文不错,人也不错。
    Katarzyna
    pl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月22日
    It was a bit moisty in the house but probably it's because of location and type of the house. It wasn't a big problem.
    Great views, different than any other appartment. The owner was very helpful and he was responding very fast to any questions. Very nice person!
    S.
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月9日

    Amazing and relaxing

    Great for relaxing. Chill in the garden and enjoy the view on Africa.
    sukhdev
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gi

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maria
    nl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月7日
    The location is special. You can see Marocco at the other site of the water. We loved walking along the coast path.
    Volker
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月1日
    You reach the place after ten minutes drive on a quite hard road. You should know that before You decide to make the booking. Usually the owner helps You to find the houses but it is not easy if You just use maps by Google or Apple...
    "Amazing view" - that headline is very right - You see and hear and smell the sea and the African coast! You can have fresh vegetables and herbs for tea from the owner's garden. You live within the nature of the very dry and windy landscape. You reach Tarifa and Bolonia beach within 20 minutes drive.
    fr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月30日
    The view over the Straits of Gibraltar
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Peter
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月25日

    Everything I expected

    Bed could have been a bit better
    Almost everything
    Krzysztof
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月1日

    You better book it, otherwise I will!

    We did not have internet access for a few days, as the antenna broke down but thinking about it now, I am glad that it happened. With no cellular nor internet access nothing and no one can bother you! Although I was warned several times, I did not expect the dirt track to be as bad as it was. With a standard small car at some points it was not possible to go over 5km/h, BUT that also added to the non-accessible getaway feel.
    The whole concept of an eco, self sufficient house with a veggie garden was tempting during the booking but I did not expect it to be in such great state! The house was efficiently planned, nicely maintained and with all the necessary equipment in place. There was a small private garden with furniture and barbecue with a view on the sea and Africa. We especially enjoyed the outdoor breakfasts with onions, peppers and tomatoes freshly taken from the garden (delicious!). Marcos turned out to be a really nice host, I will remember these holidays very fondly and am already thinking to come back next year! A perfect plan for a calm getaway.
    Pirmin
    ch

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年5月5日
    Incredible spot with incredible seaview
    Hans
    dk

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月8日

    Coming back

    No
    Great location, nice host, great for watching bird migration! The vegetable garden. Great walks.
    Eileen
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年3月12日

    Back to nature

    Dogs next door a little noisy.
    Lots of birds migrating. Saw eagles & black kite.
    Robert
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年1月28日

    Superb place! I strongly recommend!

    Everything! My son said that this place was like a 5*hotel! Beautiful views from the livingroom, fully equiped kitchen, grill, a lot od space, veggie garden, cleanless, surroundings, path to Tarifa with cows and of course nice host Paco! We will hope to back there. This is a superb place with isoleted location.
    Colin
    gb

    综合评分

    3.3
    2016年10月21日

    Not as described on the site

    The bedroom was cramped only room for the bed. Ran out of gas so no hot water for one and a half days so could not shower or cook Unfortunately it wasn't for us and we had to leave early
    Good shower
    jerome
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2016年8月25日
    No real beach at the house: it is rocky Very bad path to come with a car Furnitures in house just ok, simple for price paid
    Fantastic views, Very quite Tarifa is à Nice place Marcos, the host, is Very nice
    Le Migliori
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2016年6月26日

    Dream place!